One Baby One Vote!

This is a grassroots effort started by a friend of ours. We encourage you to participate!

  • Pray

- To get at least two people from each state to gather on Sunday, November 2nd at 3 pm EST (2pm CST, 1pm MST, noon PST) to simultaneously consecrate our country to God & reclaim the principles on which it was founded. We are praying for the truth about abortion to be revealed in the heart of all voters.

  • Adopt - To encourage everyone we know to go to www.onebabyonevote.com to name an aborted baby.
  • Spread the word – Get out the truth through the web and sending the email version widely
  • Vote - To bear witness at the polls on behalf of the 49 million babies aborted in the US since 1973.
  • Uncategorizedadmin1 Comment