New Council for the Nuns' Association

Meet the new council of the Association of the Monasteries of Nuns of the Order of Preachers of the United States of America

(L-R) Sr. Mary Catharine, OP (Summit) 1st Councilor, Sr. Mary Thomas, OP, (Farmington Hills) 2nd Councilor, Sr. Mary Rose, OP (Lufkin) 3rd Councilor, Sr. Maria Christine, OP (Menlo) President, Sr. Anna Marie, OP (Elmira), Vice President